My Photography

I bought a camera not too long ago after I found a street downtown with several abandoned buildings. All I wanted to do was photograph them, so I bought a camera. My advice would be to buy a brand new camera rather then a used one, being that mine is used. The white exposure is off in heavy lighting, which is frustrating because I prefer outdoor photography. I’ll probably end up getting a new camera eventually, but here are some photos I have taken.

Photography5

Photography4edited

Photography9

Photography6

Photography8

Photography10

Photography1

Photography2

Photography11

Photography12

Leave a Reply

