Some Pictures I took Today of my Pets

These are only some of my pets, believe it or not. We practically have a farm with 3 cats, 2 dogs, and 2 chickens. You’d think birds, dogs, and cats together would be a dangerous mix, but It’s real neat to see several different species co-mingle like they do. It makes me think of ecology, and how they might interact with different species if they were in the wild. Note that the pictures aren’t of best quality because I took them with my phone, and the animals moving didn’t help with that. Here’s the pictures-

20150612_183505

20150612_18362020150612_183508


One thought on “Some Pictures I took Today of my Pets

Leave a Reply

